1-800-717-2172CONTACT US

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Set Descending Direction


Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Audio CD - A cantar

    Una alegre colección de canciones de la serie animada Hermano Zeferino que inspirará a los niños a amar a Dios. Las entretenidas e inspiradoras melodías de ¡A cantar! encierran las sanas enseñanzas y el entretenimiento de calidad superior que ofrece la serie Hermano Zeferino.
  2. Audio CD - Let's Sing

    From the “Brother Francis” animated series comes a joyful collection of songs that will inspire children’s devotion to God. Fun and uplifting, the melodies in “Let’s Sing!” reflect the sound teaching and great quality entertainment that the “Brother Francis” series offers! 

  3. Audio CD - Reflections with St. Augustine

    Spend time with the disciple whose voice continues to echo throughout the ages. “Reflections with Saint Augustine” is a compilation of soul-nourishing thoughts from the venerated saint whose deep devotion for God found expression through volumes of writing. Wonderful for times of meditation, reflection and prayer.
  4. Audio CD - Saintly Whispers - Reflections on Prayer

    Audio reflections on the theme of prayer, taken from the writings of those who have walked the path of devotion to God. These timeless quotes are accompanied by moving, instrumental music.
  5. Audio CD - The King is Born

    Bask in the warmth and joy of Christmas with a mixture of traditional and new songs that fill the heart with worship and praise. A wonderful way of remembering Who we celebrate during the holiday season.
  6. Audio CD - The Miracle of Life Rosary for Children

    Kids will love hearing upbeat, life-affirming music and meditations written on their level, with all of the prayers led by kids (including Kitty's daughter, Cecilia, age 7).
  7. Audio CD - The Story of Christmas

    Children will enjoy this audio version of the birth of Jesus as told by Brother Francis with accompanying songs.
  8. Audio CD - Walking with Jesus

    Let your heart be filled with the joy of God's wonderful love as you listen to these powerfully moving songs depicting the life, death,Resurrection, and glory of His Son through the prayers of the rosary.
  9. Audio CD Set

    Includes the following CDs: - The King is Born - Let's Sing - A Cantar - Reflections with St. Augustine - Saintly Whispers - Reflections on Prayer - The Story of Christmas - Walking with Jesus
  10. Brother Francis Big Collection Product Bundle Brother Francis Big Collection Product Bundle

    Brother Francis Big Collection Product Bundle

    All these items for 1 low price!

    Regular Price: $340.00

    Special Price $299.99

Set Descending Direction


Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

  1. 1
  2. 2