1-800-717-2172CONTACT US

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Audio CD - "Let's Sing!" Audio CD - "Let's Sing!"

Audio CD - Let's Sing

Quick Overview

From the “Brother Francis” animated series comes a joyful collection of songs that will inspire children’s devotion to God. Fun and uplifting, the melodies in “Let’s Sing!” reflect the sound teaching and great quality entertainment that the “Brother Francis” series offers! 


Availability: In stock

  • Buy 10 for $7.14 each and save 21%
  • Buy 50 for $6.04 each and save 33%


Select songs from the "Brother Francis" series.
Jewel case.
ISBN # 987-1-939182036

Songs include: 

  1. Brother Francis Theme Song 
  2. Let's Pray 
  3. The Sign of the Cross
  4. Jesus' Love is Very Wonderful
  5. I Love to Pray
  6. Praise God, I'm Forgiven!
  7. The Rosary Prayer
  8. What More Could He Give?
  9. With God's Love
  10. Jesus is the Light of the World
  11. You are the Bread of Life
  12. I'm Loved by a Loving Father
  13. I've Got a Family
  14. The Our Father
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register