Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Jesus Stories Set: Vol 1 DVD and 3 Coloring Books

Quick Overview

Created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus, each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to, a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

The Jesus Stories Set includes Volume 1 DVD and the 3 matching coloring books, based on the parables found in the DVD:

Episode 1 - The Lost Sheep: How losing a pet can teach us about God’s amazing love.
Episode 2 - The Unforgiving Servant: How playtime fun can teach us to be merciful.
Episode 3 - The Good Samaritan: How working on a project together can teach us the value of each individual.


Availability: In stock

  • Buy 10 for $17.99 each and save 15%
  • Buy 50 for $17.99 each and save 15%